Summer 2018 program

 

 

Tuesday 10 July: Plateau du coscione
Wednesday 11
July: Bavella sur les traces de mouflons
Thursday 12
July: Monte Renosu / I Pozzi
Friday 13
July: plateau du Coscione
Saturday 14
July: forêt de l'Ospedale
Sunday 15
July: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons

 

Monday 16 July: Plateau du coscione

Tuesday  17 July: Plateau du coscione
Wednesday 18 July: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons
Thursday  19 July: I Pozzi / Monte Renosu
Friday 20 July: Plateau du Coscione
Saturday 21 July: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons
Sunday 22 July: Forêt de l'Ospedale

 

Monday 23 July: Plateau du Coscione
Tuesday 24 July: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons / Plateau du Coscione

Wednesday 25 July: I Pozzi / Monte Renosu
Thursday 26 July: Plateau du Coscione
Friday 27 July: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons
Saturday 28 July: Plateau du Coscione
Sunday 29 July: Monte Renosu

 

Monday 30 July: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons
Tuesday 31 July: Plateau du Coscione
Wednesday 1 August : I Pozzi / Monte Renosu
Thursday 2 August: Plateau du Coscione
Friday 3 August: Bavella, sur les traces des mouflons.

Saturday 4 August: Plateau du Coscione
Sunday 5 August: Bavella, sur les traces des mouflons

 

Monday 6 August: Monte Renosu
Tuesday 7 August: Plateau du Coscione
Wednesday 8 August: I Pozzi / Monte Renosu
Thursday 9 August: Plateau du Coscione
Friday 10 August: Bavella, sur les traces des mouflons

Saturday 11 August: Plateau du Coscione
Sunday 12 August: Monte Renosu

 

Monday 13 August: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons
Tuesday 14 August: Plateau du Coscione
Wednesday 15 August: I Pozzi / Monte Renosu
Thursday 16 August: Plateau du Coscione
Friday 17 August: Bavella, sur les traces des mouflons

Saturday 18 August: Plateau du Coscione
Sunday 19 August: Monte Renosu

 

Monday 20 August: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons
Tuesday 21 August: Plateau du Coscione
Wednesday 22 August: I Pozzi / Monte Renosu
Thursday 23 August: Plateau du Coscione
Friday 24 August: Bavella, sur les traces des mouflons

Saturday 25 August: Plateau du Coscione
Sunday 26 August: Monte Renosu

 

Monday 27 August: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons
Tuesday 28 August: Plateau du Coscione
Wednesday 29 August: I Pozzi / Monte Renosu
Thursday 30 August: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons
Friday 31 August: Plateau du Coscione

Sunday 2 September: Monte Renosu

 

Monday 3 September: Bavella sur les traces des mouflons
Tuesday 4 September: Plateau du Coscione
Wednesday 5 September:  : I Pozzi / Monte Renosu
Thursday 6 September: Plateau du Coscione
Friday 7 September: Bavella, sur les traces des mouflons

 

Walk program is changing each week, please contact us  for information or booking. 06 74 66 00 48 or contact@amuvrella.com.

E-mail:

Join A Muvrella Randonnées on Facebook !